Baked chicken tights – 3 dishes

I like the chicken tights more than the breast because it’s more tender and juicy. 💕 I got a pack with 6 pieces. I baked them with some garlic, onion, oregano, salt and pepper.

My first dish was with couscous and salad. 💕 In the salad I used: tomato, cucumber, avocado and spring onion. What i had in the fridge. 😌

The second dish it’s more simple: the chicken tights with couscous and gerkins 😍😍 I have a soft spot for pickles.

The third dish is a salad: lettuce, tomato, cucumber, olives. I chopped the chicken tights on small pieces, added some salt, pepper and olive oil. 💕 Depends on you if you want to use the chicken cold or warm it up.

I hope you find some inspiration and adapt it to your own taste!

Bon appetite! 💕

Have a lovely day! 🌞💕


Leave a comment